

Ref. No.: RCBJP-Seloo 12024-25/455C

Date : 6/08/2024

Anti-Discrimination Committee 2024-25 has been constituted as follows.

Anti-Discrimination Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Shruti Thakre	Chairman
2	Ms. Swati Shivankar	Member
3	Mr. Amitesh Hadke	Member
4	Ms. Priyanka Patil	Member (Non-Teaching Staff)
5	Mr. Nikhil Jumore	Student Member(D.Pharm-II)
6	Mr. Pranali Ramteke	Student Member(D.Pharm-I)

Principal Dr. R. G. Bhoyar Institute of Pharmacy, SELOO