

Ref. No.: RGEBJP- Seleo /2024-2025/452A

Governing Body 2024-25 has been constituted as follows.

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. R. G. Bhoyar	Chairman
2	Adv. D. R. Bhoyar	Member
3	Dr. A. V. Verulkar	Member
4	Mr. Sharad R. Manapure	Member (Academician)
5	Mr. Prashil E. Nanotkar	Member (Industrial)
6	Ms. Shruti Thakre	Member (Secretary)
7	Mr. Akshay Kale	Member (Faculty)
8	Dr. Monoj Daigavane	Joint Director of DTE
9	Smt. Kanchan Mankar	Dy. Secretary. MSBTE

Governing Body

Principal Dr. R. G. Bhoyar Institute of Pharn acy, SELOO