

Ref. No.: RGBIP/Seloo/2023-24/304A

Date: 09/09/2023

Grievance Redressal Committee 2023-24 has been constituted as follows.

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Shruti M. Thakre	Chairman
2	Ms. Payal S. Mandekar	Secretary
3	Mr. Amitesh R. Hadke	Member (Teaching Representative)
4	Ms. Priyanka H. Patil	Member (Non-Teaching Representative)
5	Mr. Anand R. Mude	Member (Non-Teaching Representative)
6	Ms. Vishwaja Fasate	Student Member(D.Pharm-II)
7	Mr. Jishan Shaikh	Student Member(D.Pharm-II)
8	Ms. Trupti Kamdi	Student Member(D.Pharm-I)

Grievance Redressal Committee



ncidal Dr. R. G. B. par Institute of Pharmacy, SELOO