

Ref. No.: RGBJP-Selvo (2024-251456B

Date : 10/8/2024

Women's Grievance Committee /Gender Sensitization Cell 2024-25 has been constituted as follows.

Women's Grievance Committee/Gender Sensitization Cell

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Ms. Shruti Thakre	Chairman	8329199508	shrutithakre85@gmail.com
2	Ms. Purva Dahake	Secretary	7385558531	purvadahake05@gmail.com
3	Ms. Bharati Gondane	Member (Teaching Staff)	8237690535	b.gondane2015@gmail.com
4	Ms. Priyanka Patil	Member (Non-Teaching Staff)	9766325883	priyankapatil08@gmail.com
5	Ms.Akshata Jiwane	Student Member (D.Pharm-II)	9307209583	akshatajiwane02@gmail.com
6		Student Member (D.Pharm-I)		
7	Mr. Ajay Waratkar	Member, Social Service	888802220	ajaywaratkar858@gmail.com

Principal Dr. R. G. Bhoyar Institute of Pharmacy, SELOO